Perth Theatre Trust Properties

The Perth Theatre Trust is a statutory authority established and constituted under the Perth Theatre Trust Act 1979, to manage and operate theatres vested in or leased to it. The venues currently managed by the Trust are: 

  • His Majesty‚Äôs Theatre (Government owned)
  • Subiaco Arts Centre (leased from the City of Subiaco)
  • State Theatre Centre of Western Australia (Government owned)
  • Albany Entertainment Centre (Government owned).

For more information, visit

Albany Entertainment Centre. Photo by Alison Paine

Image: Albany Entertainment Centre